Wk 1 – Hello World!

11999056_10152912309276377_8230339245542550188_n

My name is Soy and welcome to my blog!

I am 23 years old and a Fashion Merchandising major attending my last semester at CSULB.  Now that my journey at CSULB is coming to an end, I’ve been on an emotional rollercoaster ride.  The past five years have been filled with many life-changing events and experiences that have made me more mature and better prepared for my future.
My interests include fashion, animals, crafts, and movies.  I am glad I’ll be able to use this class to try various forms of arts. I am excited to finish off my last semester with a bang!

Soy

Leave a Reply

